什么是黄瘤?

什么是黄瘤,它是如何形成的?

如果你的身体有高胆固醇或脂质紊乱,它会导致你体内的胆固醇过多。 这有时会通过 真皮 并出现在皮肤的外部。 当它们出现在眼睑上时,这种胆固醇斑块被称为黄瘤。 如果它在身体的其他部位形成,或者您的黄瘤失控,则将其归类为黄瘤。 沉积物从柔软、泡沫状或钙质状不等,但不规则性通常是由于斑块的长期性以及斑块的年龄和其他潜在的医学状况。
很少有研究表明, 眼睑黄瘤 即使胆固醇水平正常,它甚至可能是脂质紊乱的征兆。

什么是黄瘤

大约一半的黄瘤患者血脂水平升高,这通常与遗传性疾病有关,也就是说,它是您 DNA 的一部分,通过称为 家族性高胆固醇血症 (FH)。 如果说您的妈妈和祖母患有黄瘤,那么您也不太可能患上它们。


极为罕见,但它的大小会导致眼睑沉重,因此会损害视力。 然而,即使它们很小并引起皮疹、发红和刺激,它也可能在美容上很麻烦。

什么是黄瘤

了解更多关于什么是黄瘤?

病变在初始阶段通常很小,并且它们变得越大,扩展越快。
临床上,对鉴别医学诊断没有基本要求,肉眼检查可以确定黄瘤的存在。 经验 (Xanthelasma Palpebrarum),也可以根据科学背景和受影响客户的医学背景轻松检测到。

如果情况不明,如果表现极端,则应进行手术切除和组织病理学检查。 结果 病变的组织病理学评估应显示致密的起泡组织细胞聚集体,这些聚集体使固有层变宽。

什么是黄瘤

尽管尚未完全了解确切的致病系统,但皮肤黄瘤可能代表与富含脂质的组织细胞相关的纤维增殖性结缔组织,也称为泡沫细胞。 原发性高脂血症是由参与脂质代谢的酶(如脂蛋白和脂质体)的过量产生引起的。 在皮肤黄色瘤或黄瘤中,未发现胃部感染与脂质分布紊乱直接相关。

这组患者的发病机制被认为是血清脂蛋白水平升高,这导致血液中高脂血症的发展和纤维增生性结缔组织的发展。

什么是黄瘤

定义什么是黄瘤?

这些病变与甲状腺功能减退、肝硬化和 肾病综合征. 大约 50% 的黄瘤患者胆固醇或甘油三酯水平异常。 尽管血脂水平正常,但大量受影响的人血液中存在高血压、高胆固醇或高甘油三酯水平。
黄瘤通常不会自行消失,但病变往往会生长和增加。

什么是黄瘤

为了减缓黄瘤的扩张,可以使用大蒜和蓖麻油补充剂等天然物品来减缓斑块的扩张。 为了删除它们,推荐的技术是 Xanthel®, 针对您的黄瘤进行定制,考虑到黄瘤的年龄、客户年龄、病史和肤色,以开发一种符合皮肤逻辑的治疗方法,以去除它们并确保它们永远不会复发。


另一种选择是手术。 有点极端,对于大多数人来说是最后的手段,如果斑块已经失控,由于手术带来的并发症,他们已经开始畸形眼睛,他们应该只进行黄瘤手术。

专业成绩

在大多数情况下,只需要一个应用程序就可以一劳永逸地去除您的黄瘤。

简单易用

易于使用,配方可阻止黄瘤的任何再生。 温和且临床有效的专业结果 Xanthel®.

Xanthel®

Xanthel ®

What Is Xanthelasma

What Is Xanthelasma And How Does It Form?

If your body has high cholesterol or a lipid disorder, it will cause too much cholesterol in your body. This can sometimes leak through the dermis and appear on the externals of your skin. When they appear on the eyelids, this plaque of cholesterol is called Xanthelasma. If it forms on other places of the body, or your Xanthelasma gets out of hand, then it is categorized as Xanthomas. Deposits vary from soft, foamy in appearance or calcareous, although irregularity is generally due to the chronicity of the plaque likewise the age of the plaque and other underlying medical conditions.
Few research studies suggest that xanthelasma of eyelid can even be a sign of a lipid disorder, even if cholesterol levels are normal.

what is xanthelasma

About half of patients with Xanthelasma have elevated lipid levels, which are frequently related to hereditary conditions, namely, it’s part of your DNA via a hereditary condtion called familial hypercholesterolaemia (FH). If say your mum and grandmother suffer from Xanthelasma, then it’s a not unlikely that you too will suffer from them.


Extremely rare, but it can reach a size that triggers heaviness in the eyelids and can for that reason, impair vision. Nevertheless, it can be cosmetically bothersome even when they are little and cause rashes, redness and irritation.

what is xanthelasma

Learning More About What Is Xanthelasma?

The lesions are generally little in the initial stages and expand faster the larger they become.
Clinically, there are no primary requirements for differential medical diagnosis, visual inspection can confirm the existence of xanthelasma. XP (Xanthelasma Palpebrarum), can also be easily detected based on scientific background and the medical background of the affected client.

If the case is unclear, surgical excisions and histopathology ought to be carried out if the manifestations are extreme. Results Histopathological assessment of the lesions ought to reveal dense aggregates of lathering histiocytes that widen the lamina propria.

what is xanthelasma

Although the precise pathogenic system is not totally comprehended, the cutaneous xanthelasma might represent fibroproliferative connective tissue related to lipid-laden histiocytes, likewise known as foam cells. Primary hyperlipidemia is brought on by an overproduction of enzymes involved in lipid metabolism, such as lipoproteins and liposomes. In cutaneous xanthomas or xanthelasma, stomach infections were not found to be straight related to a disturbed lipid profile.

The pathogenesis of this group of patients is credited to an increased serum lipoprotein level, which leads to the development of hyperlipidemia in the bloodstream and the development of fibroproliferative connective tissue.

what is xanthelasma

Defining What Is Xanthelasma?

These lesions have been related to hypothyroidism, cirrhosis and nephrotic syndrome. About 50% of patients with xanthelasma have abnormal cholesterol or triglyceride levels. Although lipid levels are normal, a significant amount of those impacted have high blood pressure, high cholesterol, or high triglyceride levels in their blood.
Xanthelasma does not normally vanish by itself, however the lesions tend to grow and increase.

what is xanthelasma

To slow the expansion of your Xanthelasma, natural items such as Garlic and Castor Oil supplements can be utilized to slow to a crawl the expansion of the plaques. For removing them, the recommended techniques are either Xanthel ®, custom made to target your xanthelasma, considering the xanthelasma’s age, customers age, case history and skin tone to develop a derma-logical defined treatment to remove them and make sure they never return.


The other alternative is surgery. A bit extreme and for the majority of people a last point of resort and they should only move forward with Xanthelasma surgery if the plaques have got that out of hand that they have begun to misshape the eyes, due to the complications attached to surgery.

Xanthelasma Treatment Cream

Xanthel ®

Easy to Use
Easy to use and formulated to stop any regrowth of your xanthelasma or xanthomas. Gentle and clinically effective, professional results with Xanthel ®.

Lightning Fast
Just one application is need in most cases, to remove your xanthelasma and xanthomas once and for all.

Shopping Cart
Xanthel ®