去除眼睑上的黄瘤

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

黄瘤,或所谓的 Xanthelasma Palpebrarum, 是由于眼睑位置的皮肤薄弱点而出现的胆固醇沉积物。 一旦多余的脂质蛋白从你的血流中发现了一条薄弱的通道,多余的胆固醇就会不断增加,直到黄瘤细胞开始变得越来越大。 它永远不会破坏皮肤,所以一旦压力过大,它就会开始横向扩散到真皮层。

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

它通常在眼睛周围(两侧)对称地建立,并且往往会让您看起来像一个带有白色或黄色标记的下垂眼睑。 它几乎不会影响视力或眼睑运动,但是,如果任其失控,除了眼睛疼痛和眼睛发炎外,它还会导致眼睛下垂。 只有当它开始变得如此之大以至于存在缺陷并且持续关注它影响个人视力时,它才会成为一个复杂的问题。

如果您正在考虑去除眼睑上的黄瘤,因为您想要并且正确地将它们去除,那么有 2 种选择是适用的。 Xanthel® or 黄瘤手术. 手术选择是极端的,可能导致斑块的回归。

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

通过手术去除眼睑上的黄瘤。

对于大黄瘤斑块的手术,直接闭合可能很困难,并且可能会发生收缩、外翻和眼睑缺损。 因为眼睛是一个微妙的结构,任何关于手术的想法都应该被认为是有风险的,因为如果任何事情失败都可能产生重大后果。 如果您有兴趣消除眼睑上的这个黄色区域,则需要考虑可能涉及的问题。 眼睑收缩可能会在术后最初几天发生 黄瘤去除 手术。

与可通过切口和可闭合和缝合的皮瓣形成的薄表面黄瘤相比,斑块的下真皮层的完整厚度通常较少被去除。 需要进行持续的回访,以审查操作的持续进展。

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

去除眼睑上的黄瘤和黄瘤。

如果一个人想要去除眼睑上的黄色赘生物,建议您去看皮肤专家。
它无害,但在不寻常的情况下,它可能是心脏问题的征兆。 因此,由医生或皮肤科医生进行体检是一个好主意。

当您通过验血实际确定并确定了实际触发黄瘤斑块的问题时,就该研究去除眼睑上黄瘤的最佳方法了。

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

大蒜和蓖麻油等天然补充剂擅长减缓和阻止斑块的扩散。 祛除皮肤黄瘤的治疗方法,不仅针对去除黄瘤,而且对斑块的根部没有影响,所以回头率非常高。 激光、磨皮和冷冻疗法等可能的治疗方法最终都会造成比以前更严重的问题。

去除眼睑上的黄瘤

推荐的方法 去除黄瘤 你的眼皮上有 Xanthel®。 它针对斑块并去除它们以及黄瘤的根本原因,确保斑块不会返回。 Xanthel ® 已针对黄瘤和眼睑黄瘤进行皮肤病学开发。 它通过简单的一种基本治疗来治疗黄瘤,您可以在自己舒适的家中轻松使用它。

专业成绩

在大多数情况下,只需要一个应用程序就可以一劳永逸地去除您的黄瘤。

简单易用

易于使用,配方可阻止黄瘤的任何再生。 温和且临床有效的专业结果 Xanthel®.

Xanthel®

Xanthel ®

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

Xanthelasma, or what is known as Xanthelasma Palpebrarum, is a deposit of cholesterol that has appeared due to the weak point of the skin in the eyelid location. Once the excess lipid proteins discover a weak path from your blood stream, the excess cholesterol keeps intensifying till the xanthelasma cells starts to get bigger and bigger. It will never ever have the capability to break the skin, so as soon as the pressure ends up being too much it will start to spread sideways through the dermal layers.

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

It typically establishes symmetrically around the eye, (on both sides) and tends to give you a look like a drooping eyelid with a white or yellow-colored mark. It hardly ever affects vision or eyelid motion, however, it can lead to drooping of the eyes in addition to eye pain and eye inflammation, if left to get out of control. It only ends up being a complicated concern when it starts to get so large that there is defect and a continuous concern with it impacting the individuals vision.

If you’re taking a look at removal of xanthelasma on eyelids due to the fact that you want and rightly so, get them removed, then 2 choices are applicable. Xanthel ® or Xanthelasma surgery. The surgery alternative is extreme and can lead to the return of the plaques.

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids With Surgery.

With Surgery, with large xanthelasma plaques, direct closure can be difficult and contractions, ectropions and eyelid defects might take place. Because the eye is a delicate structure, any thoughts on surgery should be thought about risky, as major consequences can take place if anything fails. If you are interested in eliminating this yellow area on your eyelids, you will need to think about the possible issues involved. Eyelid contractions might take place in the very first couple of days after xanthelasma removal surgery.

The complete thickness of the lower dermal layers of the plaque is less typically removed than the thin surface xanthelasma which can be removed with incisions and the creation of a flap that can be closed and sutured. Ongoing return visits are needed to review the ongoing progress of the operation.

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

Removal Of Xanthelasma and Xanthomas On Eyelids.

If a person wants to have yellow growths removed from their eyelids, a visit to a skin specialist is recommended.
It is not harmful, however in unusual cases it can be a sign of possible heart problem. Therefore, it is an excellent idea to have a medical examination by a doctor or dermatologist.

When you have actually targeted and pinpointed with blood tests the issues that have actually triggered the Xanthelasma plaques, then it’s time to look at the very best method in removing xanthelasma on your eyelids.

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

Natural supplements such as garlic and Castor Oil are good at slowing and halting the spread of the plaques. When it comes to treatments for eliminating the skin xanthelasma, they are not targeted at not only removing the xanthelasma, but have no impact on the root of the plaque, so the return rate is very high.  Laser, dermabrasion and possible treatments such as cryotherapy will all end up creating a worse problem than before.

Removal Of Xanthelasma On Eyelids

The recommended approach for Xanthelasma Removal on your eyelids is with Xanthel ®. It targets the plaques and removes them and also the root cause of the xanthelasma, making sure the plaques do not return.  Xanthel ® has been dermatologically developed to target Xanthelasma and eyelid Xanthomas. It deals with the xanthelasma with simply one basic treatment and you can easily use it in the comfort of your own house.

Xanthelasma Treatment Cream

Xanthel ®

Easy to Use
Easy to use and formulated to stop any regrowth of your xanthelasma or xanthomas. Gentle and clinically effective, professional results with Xanthel ®.

Lightning Fast
Just one application is need in most cases, to remove your xanthelasma and xanthomas once and for all.

Xanthel ®

Shopping Cart
Xanthel ®