二氧化碳激光黄瘤

二氧化碳激光治疗黄褐斑安全有效吗?

如果在知识渊博的手术人员手中,专业的二氧化碳二氧化碳激光器可用于治疗黄瘤,但治疗过程中存在许多并发症和危险。 问题是用二氧化碳激光治疗的黄瘤复发率非常高,因此治疗效果是短暂的。 原因很简单,激光会穿透皮肤细胞壁,同样也会穿透胆固醇细胞。 压力和力量 二氧化碳激光 将混合的健康细胞和负载胆固醇的细胞压到治疗区域的边界,因此当愈合过程发生时,混合的细胞被包裹并重新生长成更多的黄瘤斑块。

 

许多因胆固醇沉积而接受 Co2 激光治疗的人很快就会通过进行初步治疗的永久受损皮肤区域和周围较大的黄瘤环来识别。 随着时间的推移,治疗最终对斑块毫无用处,因为它们是如此碎片化并散布在眼睑或黄瘤的特定位置周围。

话虽如此,我们仍将介绍使用 Co2 激光治疗胆固醇斑的潜在途径,以帮助您就治疗胆固醇斑的最佳方法做出明智的选择。

二氧化碳激光黄瘤

激光治疗黄瘤和黄瘤。

由于该位置的脆弱性,尝试用激光去除黄瘤非常痛苦,然而,它很简单,每个眼睑大约需要 15 到 20 分钟。 您需要将眼罩放置在您的实际眼球上,以防止激光伤害视神经并触发一系列其他问题,例如致盲。
如果激光治疗与组织损伤或损失无关,一些客​​户会接受激光治疗,但几乎在所有情况下,它的复发率都很高,而且众所周知,这样的治疗有点复杂。

 

射频小工具效率较低且可能成本高昂,但长期以来一直建议将它们用于可能的用途 去除黄瘤,因为与 CO02 激光相比,感染的危险性更低,受伤的危险性更低。 使用射频,治疗后胆固醇细胞与健康细胞融合的潜在问题非常相似,每次治疗后都会引发复发。

二氧化碳激光黄瘤

用激光去除黄瘤

手术切除是经常进行的几种治疗方法之一,这大大降低了复发的风险,尽管是一种昂贵的替代方法,并且当斑块大到会扭曲客户的眼睑并限制他们的视力时,应该将其视为一种治疗方法。

二氧化碳激光黄瘤

 

F-分级光热分解最初是作为非烧蚀系统出现的。 从本质上讲,我们的研究结果使得使用相比之下使用的骨折激光成为可能治疗黄瘤的可行选择,尽管仍然患有与二氧化碳激光黄瘤治疗相关的并发症。 骨折激光,尤其是那些最常用于皮肤相关和科学实践(尤其是在治疗美容疾病)中的激光,会导致可能在短期和长期内引发令人沮丧的结果。

Hurter 博士描述了皮肤医生的指导,并评论了氩激光:

“手头没有皮肤科医生。 如果您选择用激光治疗黄瘤,您可以说,由于初步治疗后胆固醇斑点的扩散时间延长和持久性,因此产生的较厚的黄瘤无法快速获得或无法治疗。”

医学界认识到任何激光治疗黄瘤的复发问题。

 

二氧化碳激光黄瘤

二氧化碳激光治疗皮肤问题。

二氧化碳激光在过去曾被用于消除与磨皮相关的纹身,但它们用于此功能的用途已被放弃。 使用脉冲扫描二氧化碳激光更新皮肤通常用于改善细小和中度皱纹。 YAG 激光器尚不清楚,其优势在 1064 nm(q 切换到 Nd)上得到了利用。

虽然激光确实在危险性较低的皮肤区域的更广泛治疗中占有一席之地,无论是美学还是研究和条件治疗,当涉及到黄瘤时,风险和负面影响可能会产生任何潜在的短期视觉益处黄瘤激光治疗。

最好的方法是一种专家治疗,您只需使用一次,即可一次性消除和停止黄瘤。 Xanthel® 提供您所追求的结果,易于使用,见效快,您甚至可以在自己的家中进行治疗。

温和快速

在大多数情况下,只需要一个应用程序就可以彻底消除黄瘤和黄瘤。

简单易用

易于使用,配方可阻止黄瘤或黄色瘤的任何再生。 Xanthel ® 带来温和、临床有效的专业效果。

Xanthel®

Select Page

Co2 Laser Xanthelasma

Is Co2 Laser A Safe And Effective Treatment For Xanthelasma ?

Specialized Erbium Carbon Dioxide Lasers could be utilized to treat Xanthelasma, if in the hands of a knowledgeable operative, but there are a lot of complications involved in the treatment and dangers. The issues are that the recurrence rate of Xanthelasma treated with a Co2 Laser is extremely high, so the treatment impacts are short lived. The reason is basic, the laser pierces the skin cell walls and likewise the cholesterol cells. The pressure and power of the Co2 laser will press the blended healthy and cholesterol loaded cells to the border of the treated area, so when the healing procedure occurs, the blended cells are encapsulated and grow back into more Xanthelasma plaques.

 

Many people that have been treated with a Co2 laser for their cholesterol deposits are quickly identified by a permanent damaged skin area where the preliminary treatment happened and a larger ring of xanthelasma around it. With time the treatment ended up being useless towards the plaques as they are so fragmented and spread around the eyelid or particular positioning of the Xanthomas.

Saying that we will still walk through the potential route of treatment for Cholesterol spots with a Co2 laser to help you in making an informed choice on the best approach for yourself to treat your cholesterol spots.

co2 laser xanthelasma

Laser treatment of Xanthelasma And Xanthomas.

The attempted removal of Xanthelasma with a laser is extremely agonizing due to the fragile nature of the location, however, is straightforward and takes about 15 – 20 minutes per eyelid. You will need eye cups positioned over your actual eyeballs to stop the laser from harming the optical nerve and triggering a catalogue of other issues, such as blinding.
Some clients will accept laser treatment if it is not associated with tissue damage or loss, however in nearly all cases it can have a high relapse rate and is known to be a bit more complex to treat as such.

 

Radio frequency gadgets are less efficient and can be costly, however they have been suggested for a long period of time in the possible use for Xanthelasma Removal, because the danger of infection is lower and the danger of injury is lower, in comparison to a C02 laser. With radio frequency, the very same underlying issues with regards to cholesterol cell amalgamation with healthy cells after treatment, triggering recurrence after each treatment.

co2 laser xanthelasma

Xanthelasma Removal With Lasers

Surgical excision is among several treatments that are often carried out, which considerably lowers the danger of relapse, albeit an expensive alternative and should just be seen as a treatment when the plaques are that big that they distort the customer’s eyelids and restrained their vision.

co2 laser xanthelasma

 

F-fractionated photothermolysis, was originally presented as a non-ablative system. In essence, our findings make using fracture lasers, which are utilized in contrast, a viable option to the possible treatment of Xanthelasma, albeit still suffering from the complications associated with Co2 laser xanthelasma treatment. Fracture lasers, especially those most frequently utilized in skin-related and scientific practice (especially in the treatment of aesthetic conditions), lead to outcomes that might trigger frustrating results in the short and long term.

Dr. Hurter described the guidance of skin doctors and remarked about the argon laser:

“There is no dermatologist who has it at hand. If you choose to treat a xanthelasma with a laser, you can say that the resulting thicker ones are not as quickly accessible or possible to treat, due to the prolonged spread and the durability of the cholesterol spots after the preliminary treatment”.

The medical community recognizing the recurrence issues with any treatment from a laser for xanthelasma.

 

co2 laser xanthelasma

Co2 lasers to Deal with Skin problem.

Carbon dioxide lasers have been utilized in the past to eliminate tattoos associated with dermabrasion, however their use for this function has been abandoned. Renewing the skin with a pulsed, scanning carbon dioxide laser is typically utilized to improve fine and moderate rhytides. YAG lasers are not clear, and the benefits are utilized at 1064 nm (q switches to Nd).

Whilst laser do have a place in the wider treatment of less dangerous skin area, whether it be aesthetic or for research and condition treatment, when it comes to xanthelasma, the risk and negatives out way any potential short lived visual benefits that may occur from a xanthelasma laser treatment.

The best approach is an expert treatment that you just need to utilize one time, to eliminate and stop the Xanthelasma in one go. Xanthel ® offers the outcome that your after, is easy to use, fast results and you can even do the treatment in your own home.

Gentle And Fast

Just one application is need in most cases to remove your xanthelasma and xanthomas once and for all.

Simple to Use

Easy to use and formulated to stop any regrowth of your xanthelasma or xanthomas. Gentle and clinically effective, professional results with Xanthel ®.

Xanthel ®